The most Complete Shadowlands Server

New Legion realm

March 3, 2022, 09:03 pm

Hello dear community,

We have a pretty exciting announcement for you today. You may have seen a pretty significant change to the website and noticed that there is now registration available for Legion. Probably wondering why it is there and why we would open a Legion server while still working on Shadowlands.

We are working with our friends over at the Single Player Project to bring a Legion server that will give you an opportunity to play World of Warcraft in a more fun and engaging way. We will continue to work on Shadowlands and get things working, but we wanted to provide you with a place to play and enjoy WoW with fewer bugs and interruptions.

The amazing devs over at SPP have created something pretty wonderful and we are excited for you to get the chance to play Legion. For many, it was one of the best expansions WoW ever did. I loved it myself and I'm excited to see everyone logging in and playing soon.

Now, I keep saying soon. I'm sure you want to know the release date.  I mean, if you are going to twist my leg about it then I just have to tell you.

We are looking to launch HellGarve Legion on March 26th, 2022 at 13:00 Portugal time. Let me break that down in a few different time zones.


US:

PST 5:00

EST 8:00

UK:

GMT 13:00

DE

UTC+1 14:00

And so forth.

We are planning some exciting events for everyone for the launch weekend and will be giving out prizes such as gold, mounts and other fun things. We hope to see you there soon and, as always, hope you have fun!

Join the Conversation

Have something to say? Log in to join the conversation.

Log In
Latest News